Login Register
 
TechT Paintball
Zero Kick Hammer SE Mk2 - Product Review
Reduced Weight, Hand Polished, Reduces Kick/Recoil, INCREASES Accuracy and Efficiency!
Item: TP019  Back Ordered
Manufacturer: TechT
 
Return To Product Detail
Average Rating
 5 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
 
You must be logged in to write a review

All Reviews For This Product
select
Page 1 of 1
Rating:
Reviewed By: Logan T.
Review Date: 4/13/2016
Worked first time, trouble free results. You can feel the difference. Everything you need is in the package. Including a few extras. Would recomend to anyone who uses a A5.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Logan T.
Review Date: 4/4/2016
It was like a whole new marker. You didn't warn me about that. Now I can't stop smiling . A night and day difference. Simple to install . Thank you engineers !! Keep up the great work!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Alex S.
Review Date: 2/5/2014
This is the best upgrade I've done to my tippmann 98! Shoots faster and conserves more air. Customer service is AMAZING also!! If you want your gun to shoot quieter faster and smoother , look no further!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Jon
Review Date: 5/4/2012
It's like a whole different marker! Thanks!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Matthew D.
Review Date: 2/4/2012
Like this hammer it makes my tippmann 98 faster, it is a good hammer !!! So if you want a good hammer the zero kick hammer se is the one!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Ben D.
Review Date: 3/23/2011
This is one of the best upgrades for the A-5 hands down! It's lighter, faster and has less recoil. My A-5 is more consistent (no more balls curving at the end) which makes me more acurate. Buy it you won't regret it!

Rating:
Reviewed By: justin j.
Review Date: 1/19/2011
JUST BUY IT!!!!!! Take my word for it. You will NOT be let down. AMAZING!!!!!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Dan D.
Review Date: 1/14/2011
This was a great purchase! It is noticeably lighter than the stock when you hold them in your hand. Even better it does reduce the "kick" that every tippmann has each time the hammer cycles. I recomend this to anybody
Page 1 of 1
techt, ifit, TECHT, Tech-t